In partnership with

Havant Borough Council

December 17, 2010

Thursday 23rd December

Swimming Pool Closed, Sports Halls open 8am - 4.30pm, Gym open 6.30am - 4.30pm, Play Centre open 10am - 4.30pm, Café open 10am - 4.30pm, crèche closed.

Friday 24th December - Leisure Centre Closed

Saturday 25th December - Leisure Centre Closed

Sunday 26th December - Leisure Centre Closed

Monday 27th December

Swimming Pool Closed, Sports Halls open 10am - 4.30pm, Gym open 10am - 4.30pm, Play Centre open 10am - 4.30pm, Café open 10am - 4.30pm, crèche closed.

Tuesday 28th December

Swimming Pool Closed, Sports Halls open 10am - 4.30pm, Gym open 10am - 4.30pm, Play Centre open 10am - 4.30pm, Café open 10am - 4.30pm, crèche closed.

Wednesday 29th December

Swimming Pool Closed, Sports Halls open 8am - 4.30pm, Gym open 6.30am - 4.30pm, Play Centre open 10am - 4.30pm, Café open 10am - 4.30pm, crèche closed.

Thursday 30th December

Swimming Pool open 7am - 4.30pm, Sports Halls open 8am - 4.30pm, Gym open 6.30am - 4.30pm, Play Centre open 10am - 4.30pm, Café open 10am - 4.30pm, crèche closed.

Friday 31st December

Swimming Pool open 7am - 4.30pm, Sports Halls open 8am - 4.30pm, Gym open 6.30am - 4.30pm, Play Centre open 10am - 4.30pm, Café open 10am - 4.30pm, crèche closed.

Saturday 1st January - Leisure Centre Closed

Sunday 2nd January

Swimming Pool open 7.30am - 4.30pm, Sports Halls open 8am - 4.30pm, Gym open 7.30am - 4.30pm, Play Centre open 10am - 4.30pm, Café open 10am - 4.30pm, crèche closed.

Monday 3rd January

Swimming Pool open 10am - 4.30pm, Sports Halls open 10am - 4.30pm, Gym open 10am - 4.30pm, Play Centre open 10am - 4.30pm, Café open 10am - 4.30pm, crèche closed.

Tuesday 4th January

Normal opening hours for all areas